Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Process was smooth and easy. Steve set me up with auto insurance on the spot. Would go back in the future to buy another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

I was very clear on what I wanted (I did my research). They were able to find the rate I wanted and be below the monthly payment I gave them. Would do business with them again. Pedro was great and very responsive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I visited the service department today for an appt I schedule online. They had no record of the appointment but told me they had been seeing this happen recently. They said I could still get service and they would get to it as soon as they could. I was initially disappointed but had no choice as I wanted to have my vehicle serviced. The completed the services in almost the same time it has taken in the past with an appointment on record making me very satisfied. The 4 starts vs 5 is just due to the online glitche that multiple people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Mr. Morgan was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. He was not a pushy salesman, he did not pressure me, and was not a fast talker. He was very caring and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Could not have had a better experience the sales process was smooth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

I just had an oil change and Jack was kind enough to send someone to pick up my car, service it and bring it back. I will never go anywhere else for service. In these uncertain times there is great comfort in knowing I can depend on your service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

I’m very pleased and happy with the way the truck buying experience happen . Helpful staff definitely buying in the future there love the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Lannan Chevrolet treated honestly and fairly. They did everything they said they where going to do for me. I would certainly buy from Lannan Chevrolet again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Appointment was made through email and pretty easy to set up. Upon arrival, I was taken care off quickly and service was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

great dealership, quick diagnostics and repair, friendly staff, car was not damaged in repairs, vicky went over other service needs for my car, good wifi network

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

The service is awesome. Fast and friendly. Car was done as promised. Thank you guys/girls! And the rest of the team! Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Vicky in service was beyond helpful when assisting in the repair of my vehicle! She was attentive to all my needs and concerns. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

From start to finish everyone I worked with was honest and upfront. No shenanigans. I would go back again in a second. There was no was no wasted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

All work was done well and best of all it was all covered by the extended warranty. My truck was completed on time and I received pricing on recommended serve at 45k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Super fast service on an oil change I was squeezed in for at the last minute, took half the time they thought it would, satisfied plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

This was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I worked with was incredibly professional. Every employee I interacted with was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Our experience with Lannan Chevrolet was awesome the sales personal were very courteous and helpful I whould very much recommend this dealership to one and all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Took my car on time for maintenance. Quick service. Friendly, fast and punctual. I would recommend using this service to my friends and family anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Professional, Curteous, Honest and Very Informative... Also a Friendly and Inviting Atmosphere... Steve and Lucas went above and beyond... Thank You, Steve and Lucas Robbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Went to dealer for oil change, all point,check, and tire rotation. Service took about 1 hour while I waited. After I drove out of dealer ship, I noticed a grinding noise at times from right rear of car. Took car back to see what grinding noise was. Service manager checked it out. Found that right rear wheel well cover out of round. They fixed it and also checked left rear wheel cover. Must have come out of sink while technician worked on car previous day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Only needed warranty work done, but they also reminded me of a free oil change. The were able to get my truck in next day and called as soon as it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Elliott Williams made the process of buying a new tuck easy .He was very helpful in the decision of what we would need in a truck that we might pull a trailer .He located a truck that will fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

My recent service experience was very good and I wish to thank my service adviser and technician for the timely appointment scheduling and for fixing it right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Again my service experience was excellent. They do a great job. I really do not have anything that I can critique in regards to my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

It was a very comfortable experience. Time spent at the dealership was efficient. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for no nonsense car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Lannan Chevrolet is the best dealership to purchase a truck, suv, or car, they answered every question I had asked no pressure at all the sales team to service and parts they all work as a team I would definitely recommend them if your looking for a new or used vehicle. Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Everytime I go to the dealership I get awesome service...Ellott Williams it's hands down one of the best salesmen I ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

My experience with Lannan has been great so far. From my first internet contact to leaving with my new lease they made the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Service writers at Lannan are very attentive to the customer. They take the time and make it feel like you are most important person they see that day. Follow up is great and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

My schedule is always changing and it is hard for me to schedule appointments. Lannan Service have always managed to accommodate my schedule . Quality people. quality work and exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Silverado 1500 from Lannan Chevrolet. The customer service was excellent, I was in a time-crunch to purchase a new vehicle & they were very helpful expediting the process.I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

The only "complaint" that I have: I bought my truck as a Certified Pre-owned vehicle. I even have a card stating that it is Certified Pre-owned issued by Chevrolet. Somehow, that does not jive with the dealership's paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

The staff and the dealership was relaxed. I went in knowing what I wanted and they helped get me exactly what I expected. They worked with me and valued my trade in better than other dealerships. Lucas Raynor was a fantastic sales partner and made it easy to get me into my new Tahoe. I have bought several automobiles here and I will be back. Great job gang! Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I had a fantastic experience. Customer Service was exceptional. People were extremely friendly and not pushy at all. Communicated what I was looking for ahead of time so I was able to purchase my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

sales and service are doing a good job taking care of any warranty issues and basics services oil changes etc. lisa is very accommodating making appointments for our service Van's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great experience Nice people Spot on with the time estimate for service Very clean dealership Steve was great in checking in with me and making sure everything was going well and if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Fast and easy service as always. Just drop it off and it is finished with in the hour. Free coffee and TV while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I work across the street from an car repair center in wakefield and I would still drive to you in Lowell for service my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Great service and did not push the vehicle down our throats was paychant and answers all questions and we told him what we wanted to spend and he was great with getting it to work for us Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Vicki at Lannan Chevy of Lowell provided me with exceptional customer service. She identified the problem and had my truck repaired in no time! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

This is the 4th car I purchased from Lannan and steve has always helped us out in getting into car. He is pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I had a great salesman, Eliot Williams and he made everything easy as I have bought several Ford trucks before this and am happy moving forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Location to Lannan Chevy of Lowell, is local and a quick direct drive. The staff at Lannan; managed all the services on time and handled every process professionally. I am very happy of the outstanding service and friendly staff. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

20 years ago I bought my first "real" car at Lannan. Since then I have purchased many cars, but never had the great experience we had at Lannon. So this year, we bought another car from Lannon. I walked in knowing in general what I wanted, and no one tried to push something else on me or tried to move me off my desired budget. There is no haggling - just the price. The low pressure atmosphere makes it a much better experience than anywhere else I have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I went in for an oil change and wheel alignment and came out of the dealership under two hours. they keep me in the loop the entire time i was waiting and they were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. It was completed in an hour and a half. Took a little longer than I expected but the job was done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

My truck went in the shop for wheel repair and came out just a couple hours later like new. Very happy with the service at Lannan and the courtesy ride helped a lot. Paul was very friendly and shared some good stories, making the ride enjoyable too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Both Steve's are top notch! The service from the beginning of the sales process to the delivery of the vehicle is best in class. We rely on Lannan for many of our business vehicle needs and we return to them time and again because of the outstanding customer service and the way the are able to identify our needs and deliver again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

They were professional, very friendly, and the communication regarding the progress was excellent. The repair work was a superior quality job, the color was a perfect match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I have been extremely happy with the Service Department and Lannan Chevrolet. The way I am greeted to the quality of work their service techs do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Lannan Chevrolet service department. Lisa is very pleasant and gets you scheduled right away. Always offers a ride to and from Lannan. Never have to wait long to check in or out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

The lease on my 2017 Cruze was up this month, and I needed to find a new car to lease. Steve and the team at Chevrolet of Lowell made finding a new car and the entire lease process fast, simple, and painless. I would recommend going to Chevrolet of Lowell to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Came in with collision damage and they took care of everything. I was in and out with a rental car and did not need to worry about anything. Got Text updates an they finished early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Good job and I would like to thank Vickie for being so nice and the shuttle driver Paul is a great guy and a great driver !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Very detailed and quickly serviced my truck Everything looked and was great I would recommend this team to anyone looking to get services performed on their autos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Conveniently located, exceptional waiting area. I was kept informed as to work and progress of work being done. I felt confident that my service advisor knew the problem and the solution for same. My car was returned washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I was recently in a car accident and had X amount of time to Purchase another Vehicle. Lucas was a great salesman. Very informative the whole process. They made everything about purchasing my SUV quick and easy. I love my Chevy Equinox.. Very happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Done in 30 Mins...communication was tremendous....everyone was in a great mood and they treated you like family...coffee was the best coffee ...thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

SERVICE DEPT TOOK ME IN FOR MY FREE OIL CHANGE GOT ME IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY FASHION !!AND I WAS TREATED VERY WELL WILL CONTINUE TO SERVICE MY CAR HERE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Fantastic salesman and got me a brand new truck at a price I didn't think was possible. Couldn't be happier with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Blaine Marren was fantastic, as was the entire staff. From the moment I arrived at the dealership and met with Blaine.... through the paperwork process with Joe Baker...until I drove away in my new truck I felt valued and respected. There were no high-pressure tactics used and I wasn't shown anything I did not want to see. Will definitely return for my next vehicle. Cannot say enough good things about my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Best experience I had purchasing a car in years. Elliot was fantastic, made me feel really welcome and comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable and kind! I'll never go back to Commonwealth, you guys have a new life long customer and you have Elliot to thank for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Great experience from start to finish with Joe and the team at Lannan! I came in a little shell-shocked from a bad experience at another dealership, and Joe walked me through everything in a clear way, listened to what my needs were, and did not try to upsell. The lease offer presented to me was extremely reasonable, and I walked out of there confident that I was getting a great car at a great price. Lannan made a loyal customer out of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Kelvin was very helpful and made me feel comfortable leasing. I had a lot of little questions that he was able to answer. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

My 2019 Equinox had a recall notice that needed attention. I was able to schedule it’s first oil change at the same time. Service was available on a Saturday and being able to drop it off Friday evening guaranteed first in! By 9am I was ready to go! Lannan has always provided impeccable service from the greeter at the door through sales, finance, and service! We’ve been long time clients who feel more like family when we visit! Highly recommended Kathy Fligg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Always quick and friendly. Easy to book appt and up front about costs. Facilities are clean and location is great for me. Happy to recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Very helpful, clear explanations of process, very quick in the process and turn over, pleasant staff, vehicle was ready when stated was going to be, made process of leasing quick and easy..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

This dealership is great! This is my 4th vehicle that I have purchased from them. The sales staff is great and Kelvin went above and beyond to make everything was perfect when we went to pick up my latest car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I went to my scheduled oil change and tire rotation and mentioned one of the tires needed to be filled and to double check it please. Sure enough a piece of metal was lodged in the tire and Lannan Chevrolet patched the tire for me. Nice to have the piece of mind that I don't have to keep checking an underinflated tire every day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Lannan ofRogers.st.make my appointment bring it in and my car is ready in an hour. They have real good people working their Lannan of Rogers st. Is very convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Great person to deal with. Customer focused and found the right vehicle for Me and did a great job on my trade in. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I was told by at least everyone I talked to when getting a car that it would be a seriously huge pain no matter where you go. Well i guess they've never been here. Every question I had was addressed, no problems with the car, 100% transparency with what they were doing, what I need to do, and what was included with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Lannan Chevrolet Service Department is my go to Team. They truly are outstanding. Every cog in the wheel is necessary to make the Team successful. When the Team is successful, customers like me keep coming back. Thank you one and all for your hard work and your dependable service. I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Lannan always has Fantastic service. I.Had some repairs and inspection completed. Good work and honest people. I have been going for years to Lannan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Steve and team are always professional and wonderful. This is the 5th vehicle we have bought with Lannan The great service and team keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

The oil change was great. And for the other twenty-five words, I am ambivalent about them not being able to find the intermittent issue with the heating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles from Lannan over the years and have nothing but good things to say about them. From sales to service they have always been good to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Very professional and quick time. Will be in to get new front and back brakes done. Good price. Would like to say thank you bye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Always delivers when promised. Quality work and they even wash your car! I would definitely recommend this dealership for both sales and service. Convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Was able to get an appointment at a convenient time. All service was explained well, and I was kept informed. The wait time was great. I have always had a pleasant visit when dealing with Marc and your service providers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

needed brakes all around, Lisa got me in and shuttled to work. I was picked up at work at days end and back in my car. Quick, stress free and now i have peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Lisa is awesome, not just this time, but every time I've called in the past. She handles the call upbeat and professionally. Thanks Lisa!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I took my jeep there for repairs they did an awsome job ,the service was great they kept me informed about the repairs everyday ,when I got car back it was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I was very impressed with the way I was treated. Everyone was polite and cordial. The sale man Elliot was very nice and he made me buy suv. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Excellent dealship to work with and very up to date on all service work to be done. Appreciate the notices when my vehicle has to have work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

My sales associate Elliott was great. Took the time and patience to go over everything. Felt really comfortable dealing with him. I would recommend Lannan to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Attentive and very helpful throughout the process of buying a new car. Dealing with the paperwork was the easiest experience I have ever had when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I was taken on time and the work was completed in a timely manner. The reminders are helpful. Also, follow up was within 24 hours of work completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I recently had my Jeep Compass in for repair at the collision center. I was referred there by 495 Jeep Chrysler/Dodge of Lowell after I had a minor front end collision. My highest praise for the great service I received from Lannan Collision. They were courteous, and efficient in every way. My vehicle was repaired in record time, and repair was excellent. I observed the repair garage was very clean and all looked prestine. They offerred rides to and from the repair shop and all in all I was very impressed. The person I dealt with was Ashley Boisvert and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Excellent sales department. Knowledgeable, staff. Have purchased multiple trucks here and always had great service in sales and the service department.would recommend Lannan Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I have used Lannan for their body shop and service and they were professional and friendly. So much so that I went after Christmas and purchased and new Equinox. The salesman was very friendly and helpful, I can't say enough about all areas of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Efficient and professional staff. Service time was a little long but the waiting area is comfortable with coffee and restrooms available. Spent some time looking at other models in the showroom in preparation for choosing my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Car engine overheated while driving so took car in for service immediately. Problem was promptly found and repaired.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

I needed to take my 2013 Chevy Malibu to have repairs done after being in an accident. I could not be more pleased with the service I received. They did all the repairs in a timely matter and handled any issues with the car ins. company so I didn't need to get involved. When I picked up my car it looked as good as when I first bought it. And they handled the rental car for me. Thank you for the great service. Lannan Chevrolet exceeded all my expectations!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

From the moment I contacted the internet sales department to the final sale, everyone was absolutely wonderful to work with . I would highly recommend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

So glad to find Lannan Lowell...good service management...thorough and reasonable ...family org...Other customers there @ same time very happy about their service too... Trust is very important to me and I trust this repair dept...My go-to service destination from now on...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Elliot is by far the best sales man we have ever dealt with. He was kind enough to show us all the ins and outs of the truck before we drove away with it. He was extremely kind and didn?t try and rush us out the door. He was sincere and that right there is what sold the sale. If anyone is coming to lanna2n to buy a vehicle, ask for Elliot. Thanks for the new LTZ 2500 HD! And thank you again for all your help.


Leave Us A Review